2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Warakorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

Angeline fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Junior-suite
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

SWEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Double Double
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Edmund fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Ken fra Australien
Par
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Teerayu fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Tanyawee fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Eugene fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Bee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
triple room
location n smart phone
I paid for triple room but instead given twin bed n hotel just put a mattress over low sofa bed which is very uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Kittirat fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good Location and clean room
.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: