Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5141 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5141 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Phyllis L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016

tatming H. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016

Charles G. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

ngoc Q. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

SHEAN L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Elicia E. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Yi-Shan H. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

Leong E. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Soedarto S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

LIANGDE N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
great location
location
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016