Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yoon P. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

woon S. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Boon T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Overall good experience
Location
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Boon N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Above average
Location.
Average.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

How P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Elaine M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Dec 2015
Central location
Very comfortable and a central location both for walking and the MTR
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Teck A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Christine L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

SWEE L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Alexandra L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015