2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yu-Chi fra Taiwan
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016

Sin fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016

Sin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016

Phyllis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016

tatming fra Hongkong
Par
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016

Charles fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

ngoc fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

SHEAN fra Singapore
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Elicia fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Yi-Shan fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: