2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5261 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Elicia fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Yi-Shan fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

Leong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Soedarto fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

LIANGDE fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
great location
location
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Yoon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

woon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Overall good experience
Location
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Boon fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier-suite
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Above average
Location.
Average.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

How fra Singapore
Par
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: