2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Ming fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Excellent locatikn
Hotel is a bit old but still ok, room is reasonably big, near to mtr
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Cholarit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

Jenifer fra USA
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

Jenifer fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Økonomi plus
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

Daniel fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Victoria fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Fanny fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier Double Double
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

ANTHONY fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015

Christina fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Anmeldt 02 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: