arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (4918)

Forretningsrejsende (713)

Par (1734)

Rejsende alene (666)

Familie med små børn (632)

Familie med ældre børn (503)

Gruppe (670)

Rigtig godt
7,9
baseret på 4918 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8

8,7 Chester T.
Malaysia
04 november 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.

8,7 Cholarit K.
Thailand
07 december 2015
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.

8 OPHELIA Y.
United Kingdom
06 juni 2015
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.

6,7 kanokwan R.
Thailand
11 juni 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room

7,2 Tanyawee K.
Thailand
08 marts 2016
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order

9 Lana T.
Singapore
01 juni 2015
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.

8 Roslin T.
Singapore
08 juni 2015
Excellent location & service
Great Location, Good Service & Friendly Staff
Took the train from airport (HKD70 per person) to Kowloon Station Took the free shuttle bus from Kowloon Station and it brought us straight to the front of the hotel Within the hotel: 1. Checking into the hotel was fast and effortless (was given a free upgrade to a bigger room as some of their rooms were under renovation in the day from 9am to 6pm, as informed by the staff at the counter) 2. Hotel room was bigger than expected 3. Everything (i.e. amenities, bedroom slippers etc) required was basically there...however, took some time to dry my hair every night as the power of the hair dryer was low. Hence, recommend to bring your own hair dryer to dry your hair (especially for ladies with long hair) 4. There is no need to bring a travel adapter as the electric plug is the same as Singapore & Malaysia Outside of hotel: 1. Right opposite the hotel, there are 2 convenience stores (i.e. K circle & 7-11) 2. 2 eateries just next to the convenience stores but there are better eateries nearby 3. Walking distance from the famous temple & ladies streets 4. If you need to take the MTR, the entrance is just next to the convenience stores Returning from hotel to airport: 1. Before you check out, you may want to ask the concierge when the next shuttle bus to Kowloon Station will arrive 2. The shuttle bus route from hotel to airport is slightly longer as it also went to other hotels to pick their guests. 3. Upon arrival at Kowloon Station, you can check in your luggage at the designated counters but you will need to get a airport train ticket first (HKD90 per person) I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel and will definitely recommend to stay there as it is almost effortless to travel to and fro from the airport. The location is so convenient to the main attractions that there is hardly any need to take the MTR.

8,3 Marilou L.
Philippines
30 maj 2015
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.

9 Marilou L.
Philippines
30 maj 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.

9 Ying Y.
Singapore
30 maj 2015
Close to MTR and clean comfortable room
I liked that it was less than 5 minutes from the local train (MTR) Yau Ma Tei station. Walking there felt very safe for two females. Room was kept very clean by room service.
Reception staff were fluent in English, check-in was a little slow considering there was no queue (but that may be due to the free upgrade we got). Refundable security deposit of HKD500 is needed. There was a rain shower and free wifi in our room as well as a safe and refrigerator. Two down pillows were provided for each bed as well as a throw pillow. Bathroom amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, bath and hand towels, shower gel and shampoo were ok). Did not try the restaurant as we preferred to try local food. Convenient 7-eleven just across the street as well as local eateries around the corner. Overall a great, comfortable stay and would recommend it for glampackers (we considered staying in a hostel to save money but decided on this, for just approx $10 more per person for a more comfortable stay). Definitely did not regretting paying just a bit more to stay here, the room rates are very reasonable.