Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Jumianto J. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Benjamin T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 9 nætter i september 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Ming F. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

marites A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Arthur P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

Arthur P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

Hsuan L. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

Soo H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Anmeldt 19 september 2015

Yan S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

Chaiyot S. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i september 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015