2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5242 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5242 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nice hotel to stay for tourist.
Good location
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Had a great stay
Comfortable room, good location, clean
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

CHUI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Near to mrt, staff good performance
Very near to mrt, staff friendly and helpful, provide a mobile phone
My 4th time stay in this hotel. Very near to mrt just 2 minutes walk. Staff helpful good performance
Anmeldt 15 november 2015

Loh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Økonomi plus
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good
Free mobile phone with data, Clean, Near to MRT Station
Satisfy.
Anmeldt 15 november 2015

ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
great location
food,room clean,location
nice
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

Wen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Best Location!
Spacious, Clean and Location
it was very pleasant!
Anmeldt 12 november 2015

Cindy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Regular Business traveller
Location, Service
Anmeldt 12 november 2015

Yong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

Hong fra Australien
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Anmeldt 07 november 2015

Sandy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: