2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Jacintha fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Tzjiun fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Premier-dobbeltværelse eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Jose fra Spanien
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

TAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Woan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

CHAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

WEI fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Premier
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Choy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

linda fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Thew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Anmeldt 07 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: