2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Thew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

JIAWEN fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

TECK fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Bryan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Double Double
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Chua fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Fu fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Lee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Kelly fra Malaysia
Par
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Fu fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Ting fra Malaysia
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: