2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5261 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jessica fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015

christine fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015

HUP fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015

Cheng fra Singapore
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015

Jenny fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015

Pang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Lily fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015

PUI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Melissa fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

EVYLNE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: