2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Kattie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015

seow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
good location
location, service, staff friendly
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

seow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

Chee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

Chee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

xue fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2015

Ka fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Jumianto fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Benjamin fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 9 nætter i september 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Ming fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Anmeldt 23 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: