2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Chaiyot fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Rita fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Pleasant stay overall
Location. Cleanliness , English speaking staff
Good. Helpful staff. Excellent location.
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Ian fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
good location
location, good staff and powerful airconditioning
The location of the hotel was excellent. Just a minute's walk to the MTR and 5 - 10 minutes walk to the ladies market and shopping areas. The rooms were abit tiny but the airconditioning was very good especially during the hot september days.
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Soke fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Value for money
Location, staff efficiency n cleaniness
Comfortable
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Safudin fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good value for money
1) Nice clean room and bathroom. Unblock city-view. 2) There is a direct FREE airport shuttle right to the doorstep. 3) Walking distance to the nearest MTR
Had a wonderful surprise. It was a last minute stayover decision transit from Taipei to Singapore. First, there is the free airport shuttle service to & from airport! Room is spacious enough for the price, its totally worth it. Breakfast was a good spread. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. Location! Value for money! Free airport shuttle (no need to go up & down & up & down the MTR to reach the hotel).
Anmeldt 12 september 2015

Subhendu fra Indien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Execellent location. Polite and effecient staff.
Location.Polite and efficient staff. Good and clean rooms.
Had an excellent stay. Will return.
Anmeldt 11 september 2015

Phawis fra Thailand
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good service, Great location
Greay services, staffs and location
Anmeldt 10 september 2015

Ming fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Very conveniently located
Room is ok, near to MT walking distance to ladies street
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

MAY fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
conceige is not so friendly
location, clean
Average
Anmeldt 08 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: