Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5136 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Bekræftede anmeldelser

NG E. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
My stay at Cityview
High floor, Free Wifi and near to MTR.
The room is good except the toilet/bathroom is smaller compare the last time I stay at this hotel.
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

Pui T. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

sutarno S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Anmeldt 06 august 2015

Wei C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Anmeldt 06 august 2015

Pasu K. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

Vin N. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

Lay T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Anmeldt 01 august 2015

William L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Tsang L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Serene C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015