2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5261 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Pui fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

sutarno fra Indonesien
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Anmeldt 06 august 2015

Wei fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Anmeldt 06 august 2015

Pasu fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

Vin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

Lay fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Anmeldt 01 august 2015

William fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Tsang fra Hongkong
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Serene fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

HOCK fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: