Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5141 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5141 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

LIM S.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
Hotel was fine
location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !

Bernie L.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
convenient, pleasant stay
well-location, acessible, staff very accomodative to customer's request.

yoong P.
Malaysia
23 juni 2015
Value for money
Good location, friendly staff, nice room, near to temple street and ladies market
Got a free upgrade to premium room, customer service was great. Near to mtr station but be prepare to walk the staircase as it is no lift assessable from mtr. As it is very near to hospital and fire station, it can be a bit noisy at time. Overall, it is good

Jovan L.
Singapore
23 juni 2015
Excellent location for shopping and food
Location, cleanliness and food.
It was an excellent choice to stay at Cityview Hotel as the location is very convenient - less than a minutes walk to MTR and great local food in Yau Ma Tei. 5 mins by MTR to shopping malls and pubs. Even very accessible to get public transport to Macau (we did a day trip). As the hotel was located opposite the famous Yau Ma Tei fire station, we felt quite safe even coming back late at night. Taking day trip through Kowloon by small bus and visiting Hong Kong island is a breeze

SUAT L.
Singapore
23 juni 2015
The Hotel worth staying in HK.
1. Clean room 2. Hotel Concierge very helpful 3. Great location
The stay was good.

YU W.
Hongkong
23 juni 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)

john C.
Malaysia
23 juni 2015
location
location food and cleanliness
perfect location for a big group like us. eateries and convenient shops are all nearby will definitely stay here again when we come back

wai W.
Malaysia
22 juni 2015
Great location at reasonable price
Location, 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed
Great Location (2 minutes walk to the mtr subway), 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed, clean toilet (toilet size was small but it is acceptable in HK due to limited and expensive land),two 24 hour convenient store nearby the hotel.

Chiuwai Y.
Canada
22 juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK

Jeffrey S.
Australien
21 juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: