Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Kiam L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015

Kay T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Good location
Good location
Overall a pleasant stay
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015

Xin C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Free upgrade but the room was a little old
Convenient, 24 hour front desk
The room was a little old with moulds spotted on the headboard of the bed. The soundproof system along corridor was poor as I could hear the slamming of the doors of other guests staying on the same floor
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015

guan L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good location
Modern room. Great location. Value for money
Had a Comfortable stay at city view. The air in hotel is kept fresh with piped in air fresher. Nice touch when you enter from the swelter on the streets. Advise to Stay at the renovated wing, premier room. It's modern, clean though modest siZe. ProvideS essentials in room. Toiletries can be improved, provides shampoo but not conditioner. View from high -floor room is excellent. Food is below average, breakfast is simple fare. Service staff are very functional and straight talking. The improvement to be made here for staff to be friendlier, more helpful and service oriented as it sets the prime impression for the hotel. Excellent location as the Yau Ma Tei MTR is 1 minute's walk.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

Mayrah L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
HK 5days stay
Location, accessibilty, services
Enjoyable. Though rooms were small
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

Cheng J. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

Cheng J. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

Kwan T. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

ENG T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

AIZATULHUDA A. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2015