2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Iris fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

LAP fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Iris fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

TAN fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015

Wu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015

James fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Økonomi plus
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015

Si fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

Alfie fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Economy-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

Anita fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

Sheryl fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: