2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

fo fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Økonomi plus
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Great location
Location, location and location
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Mark fra USA
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Definitely worth it in Hong Kong!
Nice, close to everything and affordable
It's easy to find this hotel after arriving. It's close to everything. Got a free upgrade and free phone to use. Definitely worth it.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2015

TIAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

Ho fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Hisashi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Hisashi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Angelia fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Theresa fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015

Ngie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015

margaretta fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: