2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

yoong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Value for money
Good location, friendly staff, nice room, near to temple street and ladies market
Got a free upgrade to premium room, customer service was great. Near to mtr station but be prepare to walk the staircase as it is no lift assessable from mtr. As it is very near to hospital and fire station, it can be a bit noisy at time. Overall, it is good
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jovan fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Excellent location for shopping and food
Location, cleanliness and food.
It was an excellent choice to stay at Cityview Hotel as the location is very convenient - less than a minutes walk to MTR and great local food in Yau Ma Tei. 5 mins by MTR to shopping malls and pubs. Even very accessible to get public transport to Macau (we did a day trip). As the hotel was located opposite the famous Yau Ma Tei fire station, we felt quite safe even coming back late at night. Taking day trip through Kowloon by small bus and visiting Hong Kong island is a breeze
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SUAT fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
The Hotel worth staying in HK.
1. Clean room 2. Hotel Concierge very helpful 3. Great location
The stay was good.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YU fra Hongkong
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

john fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
location
location food and cleanliness
perfect location for a big group like us. eateries and convenient shops are all nearby will definitely stay here again when we come back
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Great location at reasonable price
Location, 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed
Great Location (2 minutes walk to the mtr subway), 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed, clean toilet (toilet size was small but it is acceptable in HK due to limited and expensive land),two 24 hour convenient store nearby the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chiuwai fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeffrey fra Australien
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ASHOK fra Indien
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SOW fra Singapore
Gruppe
Økonomi plus
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: