2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Alfie fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Economy-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

Anita fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

Sheryl fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

Shui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

VALERIE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

Jolene fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

Evon fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

Wan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

Wan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

Dorothy fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: