2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Chiuwai fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeffrey fra Australien
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ASHOK fra Indien
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SOW fra Singapore
Gruppe
Økonomi plus
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

azizah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kiam fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kay fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Good location
Good location
Overall a pleasant stay
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Free upgrade but the room was a little old
Convenient, 24 hour front desk
The room was a little old with moulds spotted on the headboard of the bed. The soundproof system along corridor was poor as I could hear the slamming of the doors of other guests staying on the same floor
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

guan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good location
Modern room. Great location. Value for money
Had a Comfortable stay at city view. The air in hotel is kept fresh with piped in air fresher. Nice touch when you enter from the swelter on the streets. Advise to Stay at the renovated wing, premier room. It's modern, clean though modest siZe. ProvideS essentials in room. Toiletries can be improved, provides shampoo but not conditioner. View from high -floor room is excellent. Food is below average, breakfast is simple fare. Service staff are very functional and straight talking. The improvement to be made here for staff to be friendlier, more helpful and service oriented as it sets the prime impression for the hotel. Excellent location as the Yau Ma Tei MTR is 1 minute's walk.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mayrah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
HK 5days stay
Location, accessibilty, services
Enjoyable. Though rooms were small
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: