2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5261 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

SUAT fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
The Hotel worth staying in HK.
1. Clean room 2. Hotel Concierge very helpful 3. Great location
The stay was good.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015

YU fra Hongkong
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015

john fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
location
location food and cleanliness
perfect location for a big group like us. eateries and convenient shops are all nearby will definitely stay here again when we come back
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015

wai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Great location at reasonable price
Location, 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed
Great Location (2 minutes walk to the mtr subway), 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed, clean toilet (toilet size was small but it is acceptable in HK due to limited and expensive land),two 24 hour convenient store nearby the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015

Chiuwai fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015

Jeffrey fra Australien
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015

ASHOK fra Indien
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015

SOW fra Singapore
Gruppe
Økonomi plus
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015

azizah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015

Kiam fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: