arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (4925)

Forretningsrejsende (716)

Par (1736)

Rejsende alene (666)

Familie med små børn (632)

Familie med ældre børn (504)

Gruppe (671)

Rigtig godt
7,9
baseret på 4925 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8

9,7 Lincoln M.
Singapore
19 december 2014
great!
location, staff friendly

6,7 Kloe N.
Singapore
28 december 2014
Great location but old hotel
Wifi, location, service
Staff was helpful and nice, location right beside the MTR, and there was free wifi. The hotel room itself was.. very basic, and old. Aircon was so cold but despite adjusting it nothing could be done. Newer hotels have this system where the housekeeping team would know if the occupants are in the room etc..but this hotel doesnt and you know at least 3 people tried to 'barge' in our room to clean/look for us etc. thankfully we had the latch on; might have had a rude shock.

8 lim M.
Singapore
25 juli 2015
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.

8 Jeffrey W.
Australia
24 april 2015
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay

9,3 Zacc S.
Singapore
22 december 2014
Served our needs well
We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.

7 Audrey N.
Singapore
22 december 2014
Great location!
Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.

9 YIXUE C.
Singapore
02 april 2015
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.

8,3 Eddie L.
Singapore
18 december 2014
Comfortable Home away from Home
Location, Comfortable Beds, Amenities

8,7 Cindy L.
Malaysia
18 december 2014
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION, WIFI, CLEALINESS
I WILL DEFINATELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN NEXT TIME. NO COMPLAINTS.

8 Caroline H.
Hong Kong
18 december 2014
Nice and Clean
1. Room is tidy, 2. Hotel reception is nice 3. Concierge service is good.