2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Teck fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015

Jia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015

kanokwan fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015

Han fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015

yonghyuk fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
OK
OK
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Man fra Hongkong
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Man fra Hongkong
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Shau fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Fung fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Location good
Cheaper
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Christina fra Singapore
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good location
Location, staff and spacious room.
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. This time I was upgraded to their premier room. Its new and nice with big tv. The room even has a phone which we can use it to call overseas free of charge. The phone has internet access too which we can bring it out with us. The hotel is just a 2 min walk to the MTR and ladies market. Overall its nice and comfortable to stay in this hotel during summer. But when its winter or cold, the hotel does not have a heater installed in the room. we have to request from the front desk and if you are lucky you get to have a portable one which I feel is not hot enough. Other than this, this hotel is perfect in everyway.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: