2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jean fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
few days stay
Location, cleanliness, helpful staffs
Hotel still currently having renovation which can be heard during am.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

WORANUCH fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Nice and clean Hotel
Convenience, close to MTR and Cleanliness
Good location, nice and clean room
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

shania fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great place to stay
Location location location
Great stay. No complaints at all. Good location
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

shania fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Value for money
Location location n location
Fantastic. No complaints. Great location n prompt service staff
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

yingying fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good location, good value due to the lower price
Good location, good price,
Only for sleeping here, good value as the lower price, good location, u can shopping around. Small room with limited wash room space. For travellers who only sleep here, not recommend for stay in hotel for vacation.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Camellia fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
Very small family room but good enough
2 mins walk to MTR, 10 mins walk to Ladies Market, 7-11 and Circle K is just outside the hotel. Great that airport express shuttle stops at this hotel too
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Camellia fra Singapore
Par
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
Great location
Newly refurbished premier room is bigger than before and great that it included a bathtub. Near to MTR and lots of great food nearby.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Lee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
great location, great service but slightly worn
location, service, cleanliness
Booked the economy room. The stay has been pleasant. The location is great, very close to MTR (Yau Ma Tei station) and a lot of other attractions down the road. Possible to walk, but if you're feeling lazy, the MTR is always available. Accessible from the airport via airport express then free shuttle bus. We took a direct night bus back to the airport, which was about a 3 min walk from the hotel. Service was excellent, staff were friendly and able to converse in English and Mandarin fluently. Hotel room was clean and tidy, except that it's rather small (quite expected there) and looks a little worn/tired. Overall, a good experience, but would consider/recommend an upgrade for my next stay.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Alice fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Great hotel
Good location, good service and clean
Overall good
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

Chiuwai fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: