arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5078 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Si C.
Singapore
25 marts 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room

Si C.
Singapore
25 marts 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room

Meganathan V.
Indien
25 marts 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel

Christopher Y.
Australien
24 marts 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location

Linda L.
Singapore
23 marts 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.

Kok T.
Singapore
22 marts 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.

Shaari H.
Malaysia
22 marts 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits

Yong-Khiang K.
Singapore
22 marts 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !

Surash R.
Singapore
22 marts 2015
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.

Panajiotis K.
Holland
21 marts 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.