arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5075 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5075 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Esmond L.
Singapore
10 marts 2015
Good!
Good!
Good!

siew T.
Malaysia
09 marts 2015
Good
Location
Good location

Michelle L.
Singapore
09 marts 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.

wong N.
Malaysia
09 marts 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.

Chau M.
Australien
08 marts 2015
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.

Olivia L.
Singapore
04 marts 2015
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.

Eric H.
USA
04 marts 2015
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing

chandrashekhar L.
Indien
04 marts 2015
rooms are very small-not a value for money.
location

Karen L.
Singapore
04 marts 2015
Accessible hotel. value for money
location

Ang L.
Singapore
03 marts 2015
Good
Clean,accessible, good service
It was a good stay at this hotel in yau ma tei subway exit Waterloo is just next to the hotel. Hotel is clean, hk hotels are usually small but we did have a corner room which was slightly bigger. It's value for money, temple street is just a stone throw away where good food are!