Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5129 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Alexis T. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Cassie K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Pamela W. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Beng T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Puay L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Si C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Si C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Meganathan V. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Christopher Y. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

Linda L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015