arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4925 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

10 Chua T.
Singapore
13 november 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!

9,7 Seeto Y.
Malaysia
13 november 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location

8,3 YAT W.
Hong Kong
13 november 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.

7,3 Po Y.
Singapore
12 november 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location

7,7 Mei W.
Singapore
12 november 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!

7,7 David T.
Australia
12 november 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away

9 Man C.
Hong Kong
11 november 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.

8,3 ABDUL M.
Malaysia
09 december 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much

8,3 I-Hsin K.
Taiwan
10 november 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service

8 Nicholas B.
Singapore
13 november 2014
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.