2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Min fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015

Wing fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015

Chwee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Value for money
Good location, good service and cheap
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Ching fra Malaysia
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Chartchai fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good location
Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
Pleasant!
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015

Wee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Comfortable & Convenient.
The location is near to MTR. The hotel is quite comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 30 april 2015

Sharon fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Will definitely stay again in The Cityview
Location, Clean/Comfy room, Accomodating Staff
The staff were accomodating & nice. Our room was even upgraded to a Suite. Room was clean, beds were comfy, wifi connection was good, and ofcourse, location is very convenient for tourists. Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night market. Hope they had a weighing scale for our luggages though. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

Yoke fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
slow checkin
near mtr
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Zhenqun fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
oK
Y
M
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

PUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: