Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5141 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5141 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Surash R.
Singapore
22 marts 2015
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.

Panajiotis K.
Holland
21 marts 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.

Heng G.
Malaysia
20 marts 2015
Gd service
Staff,location,room condition
Near MTR and close with Mongkok, night u can walk out to night market... Staff very nice and helpful, will teach you how to walk out also...

Lee P.
Singapore
19 marts 2015
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.

kin C.
Hongkong
19 marts 2015
Nice Stay
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Nice staff, good location, clean room

ABU K.
Malaysia
18 marts 2015
Good location, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff & conform
This is 5th time i stay in this hotel, I like the location and near Yau ma di MRT station.

Wong C.
Singapore
15 marts 2015
Price expensive
Noting
Executive room is very very small and the rate is too expensive

CHUN L.
Kina
14 marts 2015
not good
cant really say
not a good experience. will never stay in here. not clean. not comfortable

tan P.
Singapore
14 marts 2015
it is a wonderful location as it is near MTR
helpful staff, room is clean
Have a wonderful stay.

CHING S.
Singapore
14 marts 2015
Great Stay!
1) It's near to MTR and many eateries and shopping places around the hotel. 2) The hotel room is clean and tidy. 3) Staff Service is great.
I like the hotel very much and had an enjoyable stay. I will choose to stay there for our future trips to Hong Kong. I will also recommend Cityview Hotel to my friends and relatives.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: