2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Zhenqun fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
oK
Y
M
Anmeldt 26 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WING fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
Anmeldt 25 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeffrey fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
Anmeldt 24 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dimitrios fra Grækenland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
Anmeldt 24 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

tomi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
nice view
central city
Anmeldt 24 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Graham fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
Anmeldt 22 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Si fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
Anmeldt 22 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHAM fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
Anmeldt 22 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JIE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
Anmeldt 19 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: