2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5242 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Sock fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Good location
Location is good, close to MTR, 2-3 mins walk.
Hotel had good location, close to MTR. Within walking distance to nearby eateries, very convenient. Room amenities were average, probably qualified as 3.5 star hotel.
Anmeldt 10 april 2015

Ting fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Many mainlanders
good location, nice staff, but many mainlanders
Anmeldt 09 april 2015

ying fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2015
Very accessible
Convenient, Near to City area, comfort
I stayed in this hotel for 8d7n. It is very convenient as it is a walkable distance to the city area and there are many food places around the corner. Check-in was abit slow but still acceptable. Receptionist were helpful to our enquiries. Overall a good stay.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Caroline fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Excellent location, great value!
Room, location, service
Great experience. Will return.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Zu fra Singapore
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good location for MTR travellers
Location
Good location for MTR travellers, Yau Ma Tei station is right beside the hotel corner in less then 5 mins walk. The wooden furniture in the room have kinda aged but serving good use. Sound from the corridor can be hear and there's a nearby hospital and heard ambulance siren if staying low floor.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Fu fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Wen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

Fenny fra Singapore
Par
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

Chen fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

C fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Anmeldt 04 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: