2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Anti fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Anmeldt 02 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Esther fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sung fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hui fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lay fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohb fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alexis fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cassie fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pamela fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: