arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5076 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5076 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Alan N.
Malaysia
09 januar 2015
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.

Edwin C.
Holland
08 januar 2015
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth

Thanyarat C.
Thailand
08 januar 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.

Rosemarie A.
Storbritannien
08 januar 2015
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable

Eileen H.
Singapore
07 januar 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)

YAP H.
Malaysia
07 januar 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION

YAP H.
Malaysia
07 januar 2015
good location
good location

Jerry A.
Indonesien
07 januar 2015
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.

Poh C.
Singapore
04 januar 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location

Suk B.
Malaysia
03 januar 2015
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.