2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

WENNY fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fatima fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

zi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kwai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alvin fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nadiah fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siying fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nur fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wong fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joanne fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: