2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5242 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5242 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Nur fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015

Wong fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015

Joanne fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015

Siew fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015

Annie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015

HOO fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015

NILOBOL fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015

hoi fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015

Dennis fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015

Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: