2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Nathanael fra USA
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

SIAW fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Wen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Lim fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Premier
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Lim fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier Double Double
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

SARAVUT fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Mary fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Pandian fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

LESLEY fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Milicah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: