2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

YAP fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 18 nætter i december 2014
good location
good location
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Jerry fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Poh fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Suk fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 9 nætter i december 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015

evon fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 6 nætter i december 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015

Yolenda fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015

LI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015

Henry fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i december 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

KaiMing fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i december 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

Virgilio fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
Anmeldt 31 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: