Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Nhapattrada S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
nice hotel not far from mrt station
nice room goos staff n good location
great weekend in hk
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

Nicholas B. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

YAT W. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

Seeto Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

Chua T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

David T. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

khai L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

Mei W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

Po Y. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

Man C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Anmeldt 11 november 2014