Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5129 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

SOH Y.
Malaysia
04 november 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.

Sutiana R.
Indonesien
04 november 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay

Peck L.
Singapore
03 november 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.

Tam T.
Vietnam
03 november 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay

Oyunzul D.
Mongoliet
03 november 2014
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good

Oyunzul D.
Mongoliet
03 november 2014
Enjoyable
Clean room
Not bad, very nice shower.

Shawn L.
Singapore
03 november 2014
Nice!
Service is excellent, room looks good and location is great!

Min K.
Singapore
03 november 2014
Old rundown interior. But location is ok.
Location. Location. Location.
Location is my primary goal. This hotel served it purpose. Interior is rundown. Walk to hotel from MTR is not quite pleasant but short. There is a fire station outside my room window. Was pretty disturbing if there are fire engines activated for rescue mission.

Siu C.
Hongkong
03 november 2014
the room - small, the toilet - too small
quite clean. quick reception check in & out. very good location

Shi Z.
Hongkong
03 november 2014
Typical Hong Kong Style
Clean, Close to MTR station, Good staff
Typical HK stytle room type, super tiny with high price. But the room service is good and the reception staff is glad to help all the time. The location is wonderful, close to MTR station and Mong Kok. Anyway, apart from the money, it's a good place to stay.