Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5138 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Kim N. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Jeanne Y. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Leon N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

NUTTAPOL P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Nathanael L. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

SIAW S. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Wen L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Lim A. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Lim C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

SARAVUT J. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016