2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Chartchai fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Rong fra Malaysia
Par
Premier
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Lin fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Rolando fra Mexico
Par
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

CHIA fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Ok stay
Good
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Rattikorn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Laura fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Steven fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Caiqin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

ZANN fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: