2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chuthit fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Poh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ben fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JASMIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MELISSA fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chung fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christine fra Canada
Par
Premier
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ee fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Foo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: