Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Lim A. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Lim C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

SARAVUT J. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Mary P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Pandian W. fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

LESLEY T. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Milicah L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

SARAVUT J. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Chin L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Mei L. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Anmeldt 09 august 2016