2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5242 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5242 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Steven fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?

Caiqin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Caiqin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ZANN fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aung fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jasmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Double Double
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chuthit fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Poh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: