2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Rolando fra Mexico
Par
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

CHIA fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Ok stay
Good
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Rattikorn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Laura fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Steven fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Caiqin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

ZANN fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Aung fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Jasmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Double Double
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: