Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 868 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 868 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Hui fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016

Nils fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Anmeldt 30 april 2016

Ngar fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Anmeldt 27 april 2016

Gregory fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Anmeldt 27 april 2016

IRENE fra Singapore
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

Jennifer fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

MIN fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Nirin fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 16 april 2016

Katy fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Anmeldt 04 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: