Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2091 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2091 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

JUN H. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
decent overall
Good
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Michael H. fra Israel
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
good
satisfy
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Hon W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Disappointing reception staff
I asked for a double bed during booking. I asked again when I got the key at the check-in desk. The reception desk confirmed that the room had a double bed. It turned out to be a twin bed. The reception desk staff was either not taking my question seriously or did not know what bed that room had.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Pei L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Clean and good hotel at convenient location
Good hotel with convenient location. Walking distance to MTR within 10-15 minutes time. Many restaurants and convenience stores around the area.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Pei L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good hotel
Location was slightly further away from Wan Chai MTR however, still within waking distance around 10-15 minutes. Room was clean and comfortable. Good area with plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Aisha H. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
good deal!
Worth the price.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Siu C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Pei L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is ard 10 mins walk away from Wan Chai MTR. Room is decent and clean.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Bora Y. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Overall good!
The location was very good and the room rate was reasonable. Staff were very friendly and well-mannered. Good choice!
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

ray C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Great Location
Good sized room, clean enough, a bit dated, located in front of the harbour with good sea view, not far from the subway.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016