Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2091 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2091 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

JUN H.
Sydkorea
23 juli 2016
decent overall
Good

Michael H.
Israel
23 juli 2016
good
satisfy

Hon W.
Hongkong
21 juli 2016
Disappointing reception staff
I asked for a double bed during booking. I asked again when I got the key at the check-in desk. The reception desk confirmed that the room had a double bed. It turned out to be a twin bed. The reception desk staff was either not taking my question seriously or did not know what bed that room had.

Pei L.
Malaysia
20 juli 2016
Clean and good hotel at convenient location
Good hotel with convenient location. Walking distance to MTR within 10-15 minutes time. Many restaurants and convenience stores around the area.

Pei L.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
Good hotel
Location was slightly further away from Wan Chai MTR however, still within waking distance around 10-15 minutes. Room was clean and comfortable. Good area with plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.

Aisha H.
Indonesien
17 juli 2016
good deal!
Worth the price.

Siu C.
Hongkong
13 juli 2016
Ok
Ok

Pei L.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is ard 10 mins walk away from Wan Chai MTR. Room is decent and clean.

Bora Y.
Sydkorea
05 juli 2016
Overall good!
The location was very good and the room rate was reasonable. Staff were very friendly and well-mannered. Good choice!

ray C.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
Great Location
Good sized room, clean enough, a bit dated, located in front of the harbour with good sea view, not far from the subway.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: