Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

seng H.
Singapore
03 juli 2016
Perfect hotel
I will consider this hotel, if I go HK next trip

SIM M.
Malaysia
02 juli 2016
Very good service
I'm feeling thankful to all the staff , I was sick alone and they are takecare of me all the time . Thank you.

Vincent T.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Short summary
The staff sweeping The floors and watering the bonsai were more courteous than those at the counter. The beds need to be changed. I couldn't get a good rest as the bed was concaved and there seems to be some sort of bugs (not sure if its bed bug) as i had rashes the next morning

Carolyn M.
USA
25 juni 2016
Great hotel
Beautiful facilities, Good location near mtr

Sathaporn A.
Thailand
23 juni 2016
Romance in Downtown
Small but Luxury Hotel in budget price. located in middle of shopping Street and live even in midnight.

Carmen N.
Macao
22 juni 2016
Nice
Nice hotel , good location

TAN L.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Good location but room size very small.
Room and bed are very small, bed is double bed however it is slightly bigger than single bed.

GIHYUN S.
Sydkorea
20 juni 2016
not bad
The lobby is too cold and smelly (perfume) Bathroom is too small Except for this, not bad.

mi P.
Sydkorea
13 juni 2016
I had good time in the luxe manor
Everything was ok but I have a question. When the bellboy caught a taxi for me for the airport, why the basic rate was 80$???? I took a taxi a lot in Hong Kong and I know well about taxi rate.

Cecilia T.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Good location
Easy to get around for both business and leisure. Hotel is a bit worn out but still serve its purpose.