arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 7132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Bekræftede anmeldelser

elly Y.
Indonesien
23 juni 2013
Great view and facilities
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet

Filipus N.
Indonesien
23 juni 2013
Good hotel, clean but room size too small
Good fitness center, good location for shopping
If the room bigger will be better, if there are more 7/11 near this hotel will be good as the 7/11 beside this hotel only open until 10:30

Doak S.
USA
22 juni 2013
unexpected upgrade
location, comfortable room, service of staff
We are frequent customers of this establishment. This is the second time we have been upgraded to a suite. Very pleased with this hotel.

YONGBIN L.
Sydkorea
22 juni 2013
Very easy to go and come
Good location, Tidy Room, Free WIFI

Jeff C.
USA
21 juni 2013
Perfect location for exploring TST and Hong Kong!
Location, Cleanliness, Professional Staff
We really enjoyed the location of the hotel - you literally walk across a Bridge and you're in the heart of one of the most beautiful parks i've ever seen - RIGHT in the middle of Hong Kong! Kowloon Park was beautiful, and its a perfect place to decompress from the craziness in Tsim Tsa Shui. The staff was very very friendly and we had no communication issues - they remembered our faces and always made us feel welcome upon return from our daily adventures.

Yeung J.
Hongkong
20 juni 2013
Clean and value hotel
helpful staff, good value, good shopping area around

Marilen M.
Filippinerne
20 juni 2013
awesome very nice hotel
near the ride for ferry to macau,near shopping malls, a lot of restaurants around

Terrance C.
Hongkong
19 juni 2013
Good
Easy to get CBD
I like it very much and close to office area. I feel OK.

Winnie W.
Hongkong
19 juni 2013
Comfy and Good Location
Clean and Neat Interior with friendly staff and great location

Vivian S.
Indonesien
19 juni 2013
clean, value for money and good location
near to ferry terminal for those traveling to china side, many good food located nearby, shopping within walking distance