Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 7157 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7157 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Margaret K. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Nice hotel and staff, close to shopping malls
Clean, good service, Fast room service, easy access to malls
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013

Chi C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Close to Ocean Terminal- a very big shopping mall with all the shops n food choices. 10 mins walk to Star ferry pier for very nice Victoria Harbour view and go to Hong Kong Island.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

Jonathan G. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Cetnral loction
room, service and location
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

xiaoqing Y. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
fine experience as always
Location, convenience to everything even high speed boat to surrounding areas
I requested large bed in my reservation, but that was never honored this time nor previously, they put 2 tinny bed together to make a bed which doesn't solve the problem, as you are sleeping on one small bed, but this time they 'up graded" me to a premier plus room, it has a bigger hall way. Other than that, it was a fine staying in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

Hang T. fra Macao
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
its nice
close to MTR
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

Yong Z. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2012
good location, average service
convinient location, close to shopping center. close to some nice restaurant and Habor view of TST
the hotel is getting worse comparing my previous stay. Due to they are focus to Mainland customer now, seems that their staff lower their service level. It's a pity that they have such good location...
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

wong W. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
good and nice area
location is good, everywhere is walkable and close to MTR station and good for shopping.
Room is nice and tidy, hotel service is good, location is super and good for shopping and business as well
Anmeldt 13 maj 2013

wong W. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
good location and nice area
close to shopping central, hotel is clean and service is Good
clean and tidy room, good services and location is super, easy to reach everywhere.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2013

Maurice O. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
An ok hotel
Location to public transport, clean room, very quiet
Everything was fine with nothing outstanding. Arriving on the lower ground level via the very efficient metro/ shuttle bus link certai ly doesn't provide a great or reassuring first impression. The bar snacks menu MAY have been ok 20 years ago but definitely needs upgrading now.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

Shun C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Friendly staff execellent service
clean room
Nice design and clean room. good staff and very good location for shpping
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013